Random Rab



The 2-disc 2011 album release in high-quality digital format.

This offer contains:

-The First Eye
-Myopic Machine
-Absence of Light
-1,000 Year War
-The Luminous Spiral Code
-Above the Divided Desert
-A New Order
-Rebirth of Flight
-Dawn of the Endless Day
-Second Sun
-Luscious (Macroterrainian mix)
-Beyond the Garden of Earthly Delights
-The Ice Flower Nebula
-Eventual Playa
-Void Behind the Void
-The Final Transmission

Audio Format Options:
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Apple Lossless
-Source Audio

You might also like


Visurreal - WAV/FLAC